About The Author

Cass Kim

Having burst onto the publishing scene in May of 2019, Cass Kim completed the "Wilders" series in January of 2020. Cass is now working on the second "Autumn Nights" Charity Anthology to celebrate Halloween and give back. Keep an eye out in mid-late 2020 for the first book in a new Urban Fantasy series featuring a strong female young adult lead, Sage Roberts.

As a firm believer in kindness and lifting others up, Cass spends her non-writing time helping individuals recover from traumatic brain injury and stroke. Well, that and being short, sassy, and more than a little enamored with the outdoors.

Like to win things? Join the mailing list below for your chance to win cool prizes and to get links to free and discounted books!

You can "follow"her author page on Amazon for updates when new items publish! Thanks for visiting!


Who will like her writing? Fans of Young Adult Science Fiction, Dystopian Fiction, and Fantasy.

If you like the following the authors, you'll love Cass Kim's books:

  • Sarah j Maas
  • Holly Black
  • Veronica Roth
  • Suzanne Collins