About The Author

Cass Kim

Having burst onto the publishing scene for the first time as a public author in May of 2019, Cass Kim completed the "Wilders" series in January of 2020. Cass is now working on the second "Autumn Nights" Charity Anthology to celebrate Halloween and give back. Cass continues to actively ghost write as well, something she has been doing for quite some time (and in deep secret, sort of...ghostly).

As a firm believer in kindness and lifting others up, Cass spends her non-writing time developmental editing, beta reading, answering questions on Twitter or posting inspirational quotes on Instagram. She also believes in volunteering, being fun, sassy, reading a ton, and is more than a little enamored with the outdoors, her cat, and the dog.

Like to win things? Join the mailing list in the upper right for your chance to win a variety of prizes and to get links to free and discounted books!

You can "follow"her author page on Amazon for updates when new items publish.

Twitter: @CassKim_writes

Instgram: @Cass_Kim_Book_Coach


Who will like her personal writing? Fans of Young Adult Science Fiction, Dystopian Fiction, and Fantasy.

If you like the following the authors, you'll love Cass Kim's books:

  • Sarah j Maas

  • Holly Black

  • Veronica Roth

  • Suzanne Collins